Skip to main content

Falcons release depth chart ahead of Bucs matchup 

The Falcons have released their depth chart ahead of the upcoming matchup against the Tampa Bay Buccaneers.

After making a few changes before the Falcons’ most recent win over the Jacksonville Jaguars, there are no changes to the depth chart ahead of the regular-season finale.


Listed below is a position-by-position breakdown of Atlanta's starting lineup against the Buccaneers (7-8) with only the primary backups listed in parentheses.


  • Notable moves: None

Wide receiver: Julio Jones, (Christian Blake)

Right tackle: Kaleb McGary, (Ty Sambrailo)

Right guard: Chris Lindstrom, (Jamon Brown)

Center: Alex Mack

Left guard: Wes Schweitzer, (James Carpenter)

Left tackle: Jake Matthews, (John Wetzel)

Wide receiver: Russell Gage, (Justin Hardy)

Running back: Devonta Freeman, (Brian Hill)

Quarterback: Matt Ryan, (Matt Schaub)

Fullback: Keith Smith


  • Notable moves: None

Defensive end: Adrian Clayborn, (Austin Larkin)

Defensive tackle: Grady Jarrett, (Jack Crawford)

Defensive tackle: Tyeler Davison, (Deadrin Senat)

Defensive end: Allen Bailey, (John Cominsky)

Linebacker: Deion Jones


Kicker: Younghoe Koo

Punter: Ryan Allen

Kick returner: Kenjon Barner

Punt returner: Kenjon Barner

Long snapper: Josh Harris

Holder: Josh Harris

Related Content