Falcons' Day 7 playlist: Meek Mill, RUN-DMC, Kid Rock, 21 Savage, and more by DJ Giggy


The Falcons wrapped up the second half of the Red-White scrimmage on Monday. The team continued their daily grind in full pads before the preseason opener against the Denver Broncos.


Here was the team's music playlist for Day 7 of AT&T Atlanta Falcons Training Camp all mixed by DJ Giggy.

Table inside Article
The Bestfriend Theme Song (Clean)Priceless Da ROC feat. Dmac and Hyphy Duo2:55
Feel the Vibe, Feel the BeatKRS One4:55
Bank Account (DJ Rukus Intro)21 Savage4:16
Win (Clean)Jay Rock feat. Kendrick Lamar3:33
Too Hotty (Clean)Quality Control feat. Quavo & Takeoff4:57
On the Regular (Clean)Meek Mill3:04
Go Getta (MMP Intro Edit)Young Jeezy feat. R. Kelly3:52
Pain (Clean)T.I. feat. London Jae4:06
Jam-Master JayRUN-DMC3:13
Purple Lamborghini (Clean)Skrillex feat. Rick Ross3:36
Bird WalkSoulja Boy Tell'em3:34
Brick In Yo Face (DJ Kontrol Blend) (Clean)Stitches & Waka Flocka Flame3:25
Brxnks Truck (Clean)Slim Jxmmi2:29
Bawitdaba (Clean)Kid Rock3:48
STOOPID (Clean)6ix9ine feat. Bobby Shmurda2:22
Habits (Clean)Skooly feat. 2 Chainz3:09
Informer (Clean)Snow feat. MC Shan4:26
Paranoid (DJ JAY MMP Intro) (Clean)Black Sabbath2:54
Hussle in the House (DJ Rukus Intro edit) (Clean)Nipsey Hussle3:36
Blow the Whistle (DJ Rukus QuickHitter) (Clean)Too Short1:36
Gripped Up (Clean)Casanova2:57
Damn (Clean)Young Bloodz feat. Lil Jon4:57
Bickenhead (DJ Suave Hype Intro) (Clean)Cardi B & Project Pat3:42
Lockjaw (DJ Clue Radio Remix)French Montana & DJ Clue feat. Kodak Black4:05
Same Damn Time (Remix) (Clean)Future feat. Diddy & Ludacris4:37

Related Content