Skip to main content

Gonzalez named to NFL all-decade team


Quarterbacks: Tom Brady, Peyton Manning

Running Backs: Shaun Alexander, Jamal Lewis, Edgerrin James, LaDainian Tomlinson

Wide Receivers: Marvin Harrison, Torry Holt, Randy Moss, Terrell Owens

Tight Ends: Antonio Gates, Tony Gonzalez

Fullback: Lorenzo Neal

Offensive Tackles: Walter Jones, Jonathan Ogden, Orlando Pace, William Roaf

Offensive Guards: Larry Allen, Alan Faneca, Steve Hutchinson, Will Shields

Centers: Olin Kreutz, Kevin Mawae

Defensive Ends: Dwight Freeney, Julius Peppers, Michael Strahan, Jason Taylor

Defensive Tackles: La'Roi Glover, Warren Sapp, Richard Seymour, Kevin Williams

Linebackers: Derrick Brooks, Ray Lewis, Joey Porter, Zach Thomas, Brian Urlacher, DeMarcus Ware

Cornerbacks: Ronde Barber, Champ Bailey, Ty Law, Charles Woodson

Safeties: Brian Dawkins, Troy Polamalu, Ed Reed, Darren Sharper

Punters: Shane Lechler, Brian Moorman

Kickers: David Akers, Adam Vinatieri

Punt Returners: Dante Hall, Devin Hester

Kick Returners: Joshua Cribbs, Dante Hall

Head Coaches: Bill Belichick, Tony Dungy

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content