Skip to main content

Falcons Sign Six to Future Contracts


The Atlanta Falcons today signed six players to reserve/future contracts, including: WR Drew Davis, TE Tommy Gallarda, S Matt Hansen, OL Kyle Jolly, S Suaesi Tuimaunei and TE Ryan Winterswyk.

All six players spent time on the Falcons practice squad in 2011. Davis, Hansen, Tuimaunei and Winterswyk were all with the team during training camp and later signed to the practice squad.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content