Skip to main content

Falcons Sign Seven To Reserve/Future Contracts


The Atlanta Falcons today signed seven players to reserve/future contracts, including: TE Marquez Branson, C Rob Bruggeman, WR Tim Buckley, WR Brandyn Harvey, DE Emmanuel Stephens, WR Andy Strickland and G Jose Valdez.

All seven players spent time on the Falcons' practice squad in 2010. Branson and Harvey were the only players that were not on the practice squad for the entire season, as Branson was signed on Oct. 28 and Harvey was signed on Dec. 29.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content