Skip to main content

Falcons-Dolphins Inactives and Starters


ATLANTA-- The Falcons announced inactive players and lineup changes about an hour before kickoff at the Georgia Dome.

Falcons Inactives
QB John Parker Wilson (thrid quarterback)
CB Tye Hill
S William Moore
LB Spencer Adkins
OT Will Svitek
OT Garrett Reynolds
DT Trey Lewis

Miami Dolphins Inactives
QB Chad Henne (third quarterback)
FS Chris Clemons
OG Shawn Murphy
OT Andrew Gardner
DE Lionel Dotson
WR Patrick Turner
TE John Nalbone
LB Cameron Wake

Falcons Starting Lineup
OffenseWR Michael Jenkins
LT Sam Baker
LG Justin Blalock
C Todd McClure
RG Harvey Dahl
RT Tyson Clabo
TE Tony Gonzalez
WR Roddy White
QB Matt Ryan
RB Michael turner
FB Ovie Mughelli

DefenseRE John Abraham
UT Jonathan Babineaux
NT Peria Jerry
LE Jamaal Anderson
SLB Stephen Nicholas
MLB Curtis Lofton
WLB Mike Peterson
CB Chris Houston
CB Brian Williams*
SS Erik Coleman
FS Thomas DeCoud

Dolphins Starting Lineup
OffenseWR Ted Ginn
LT Jake Long
LG Justin Smiley
C Jake Grove
RG Donald Thomas
RT Vernon Thomas
TE Anthony Fasono
WR Greg Camarillo*
QB Chad Penning
FB Lousaka Polite
RB Ronnie Brown

DefenseLE Kendall Langford
NT Jason Feguson
RE Randy Starks
SLB Jason Taylor
ILB Channing Crowder
ILB Akin Ayodele
WLB Joey Porter
CB Will Allen
CB Sean Smith
FS Gibril Wilson
SS Yeremiah Bell

*Indicates a gameday change

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content