Skip to main content

Falcons-Bucs Inactives and Starters


TAMPA, Fla.-- The Falcons announced inactive players and lineup changes about an hour before kickoff against the Bucs on Jan. 3, 2010.

Falcons Inactives
QB John Parker Wilson (third quarterback)
K Steve Hauschka
WR Troy Bergeron
RB Mcihael Turner
FB Verron Haynes
S Charlie Peprah
DT Thomas Johnson
DE Jamaal Anderson

Bucs Inactives
QB Rudy Carpenter (third quarterback)
WR Mark Bradley
WR Mario Urrutia
RB Derrick Ward
S De'von Hall
TE Ryan Purvis
T James Lee
WR Terrence Nunn

Falcons Starting Lineup
WR Michael Jenkins
LT Sam Baker
LG Justin Blalock
C Todd McClure
RG Quinn Ojinnaka*
RT Tyson Clabo
TE Tony Gonzalez
WR Roddy White
QB Matt Ryan
RB Jerious Norwood*
FB Ovie Mughelli

DefenseRE John Abraham
UT Jonathan Babineaux
NT Vance Walker*
LE Chauncey Davis*
SLB Stephen Nicholas
MLB Curtis Lofton
WLB Mike Peterson
CB Brent Grimes
CB Christopher Owens
SS Erik Coleman
FS Thomas DeCoud

Bucs Starters

WR Michael Clayton
LT Donald Pen
LG Jeremy Zuttah
C Jeff Faine
RG Davin Joseph
RT Jeremy Trueblood
TE Kellen Winslow
WR Antonio Bryant
QB Josh Freeman
RB Cadillac Williams
FB Chris Pressley

DefenseLE Tim Crowder
DT Ryan Sims
DT Chris Hovan
RE Stylez G. White
SLB Quincy Black
MLB barrett Ruud
WLB Geno Hayes
LCB Aqib Talib
RCB Ronde Barber
SS Sabby PIscitelli
FS Tanard Jackson

*Indicates gameday lineup change


This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content