Skip to main content

Youth Weekend Winners Announced

Youth Weekend at the Atlanta Falcons Training Camp kicked off Saturday and went through Sunday. Youth ages 17-and-under had the chance to get autographs from the Atlanta Falcons Cheerleaders and try on authentic Falcons equipment at "Look Like a Pro."

At the Helmet and Jersey Frenzy station, kids were able to enter to win autographed Atlanta Falcons mini helmets and jerseys. Winners are listed below.

If you have not claimed your prize as a winner, you have one week to contact Caitlin Strober at (770) 965-4339 or email to claim your prize.  Make sure you have your winning ticket number readily available.

More fun Youth Weekend Activities are planned for Sunday. Youth 17-and-under will again have the opportunity to get autographs from Atlanta Falcons Cheerleaders and try on authentic Falcons equipment at "Look Like a Pro." Additionally, youth will be able to participate in Football Flurry to win autographed footballs.

For more information about Atlanta Falcons Community Programs visit

Saturday WinnersMini Helmet Winners

  • J. Philpot - Jonathan Babineaux
  • W. Hess - Kroy Biermann
  • G. Carter - Thomas DeCoud
  • S. Young - Harry Douglas
  • D. Headspift - Matt Ryan
  • M. Hall - Sean Weatherspoon
  • L. Harkins - Roddy White
  • M Greiner - Desmond Trufant
  • C. Crozier - Jonathan Babineaux
  • D. Sloan - Kroy Biermann
  • L. Carter - Thomas DeCoud
  • V. Iorg - Harry Douglas
  • D. Holmes - Sean Weatherspoon
  • H. Craig - Roddy White
  • C. Depriest - Desmond Trufant

Jersey Winners

  • Q. Simpson - Julio Jones
  • D. Steward - Matt Ryan
  • F. Russell - Roddy White
  • M. Todd - Julio Jones
  • M. Hall - Matt Ryan
  • A. Trammel - Roddy White
  • I. Pierce - Julio Jones
  • J. Moore - Matt Ryan
  • A. Dennis - Roddy White
  • K. McGuire - Julio Jones
  • A. Figueroa - Matt Ryan
  • H. Head - Roddy White

Sunday Winners

  • N. Green- Jonathan Babineaux
  • C. Jordan- Kroy Biermann
  • H. Jenkins- Kroy Biermann
  • C. Curry- Thomas DeCoud
  • L. White- Thomas DeCoud
  • L. Gans- Harry Douglas
  • I. Hunt- Harry Douglas
  • A. Tramell- Steven Jackson
  • H. Rowland- Steven Jackson
  • C. Childs- Julio Jones
  • D. Parks- Julio Jones
  • E. Reynolds- Matt Ryan
  • K. Foreman- Assante Samuel
  • C. Massey- Assante Samuel
  • R. Amin- Desmond Trufant
  • A. Carter- Desmond Trufant
  • M. Bolling- Osi Umenyiora
  • L. Erlemier- Osi Umenyiora
  • R. Greer- Sean Weatherspoon
  • S. Khonouta- Sean Weatherspoon
This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content