Staff Directory

Arthur Blank Owner and Chairman
Rich McKay President & CEO
Thomas Dimitroff General Manager
Kim Shreckengost EVP and Chief Administrative Officer for AMB Group, LLC
David Homrich EVP, Chief Financial & Investment Officer, AMB Group, LLC
Greg Beadles Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative & Financial Officer
Jim Smith Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing & Revenue Officer
Danny Branch Chief Information Officer
Lisa Chang Senior Vice President Human Resources, AMB Group LLC
Reggie Roberts Vice President, Football Communications
Tim Zulawski Vice President, Sponsorship Sales and Service
Kendyl Moss Vice President, Community Relations
Don Rovak Vice President, Sales and Service
Scott Jenkins Stadium General Manager | AMB Sports & Entertainment Group
Mike Gomes Senior Vice President, Fan Experience | AMB Sports & Entertainment Group
Rob Geoffroy Vice President, Finance | AMB Sports & Entertainment Group
Shara Mitchell Project Coordinator | AMB Sports & Entertainment Group
Jared Miller Chief Technology Officer (CTO) | AMB Sports & Entertainment Group
Debra Naderhoff Director, IT Infrastructure | AMB Sports & Entertainment Group
Football Operations
Scott Pioli Assistant General Manager
Nick Polk Director, Football Operations
Kevin Winston Senior Director of Player Affairs
Tron Stamper Player Affairs Coordinator
Karl Pierburg Senior Director of Football Systems
Chase Falivene Salary Cap/Player Personnel Assistant
David McDonald Football Systems Programmer/Analyst
Todd Nielson Football Research and Development
Steven Scarnecchia Assistant to the Head Coach
Athletic Performance
Marty Lauzon Director of Sports Medicine and Performance
AJ Neibel Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
Jacob Peden Strength & Conditioning Assistant
Spero Karas Head Team Physician
Jonas Beauchemin Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
Danny Long Assistant Athletic Trainer
Eric Avila Assistant Athletic Trainer
Chris Leeds Athletic Training Intern
Lionel Vital Director of Player Personnel
DeJuan Polk Pro Personnel Coordinator
Bob Kronenberg Pro Scout
Michael Ross Pro Scout
Steve Sabo Director of College Scouting
Mark Olson National Scout
Shepley Heard Regional Scout
Billy Devaney Player Personnel Scout
Russ Bolinger Player Personnel Scout
Mike Potts Area Scout
Anthony Robinson Area Scout
Sae Woon Jo Area Scout
Tokunbo Abanikanda Area Scout
Scott Sika Scouting Assistant
Nate Tice Scouting Assistant
James Bodenheimer Scouting Assistant
Football Communications
Frank Kleha Senior Director of Media Relations
Brian Cearns Football Communications Manager
Matt Haley Football Communications Coordinator
Jimmy Cribb Team Photographer
Brian Boigner Equipment Manager
Jimmy Hay Assistant Equipment Manager
Kenny Osuwah Assistant Equipment Manager
Mike Crews Video Director
Phil Tiemann Video Assistant
Eric Freeman Video Assistant
Tyler Sullivan Video Assistant
Sammie Burleson Executive Assistant to the President
Beth Auer Executive Assistant to EVP, Chief Administrative & Financial Officer
Laura Moore Executive Assistant to General Manager
Billie Jo Reynolds Executive Assistant to Head Coach
Kristen Price Executive Assistant to EVP, Chief Marketing & Revenue Officer
Brenda Johnston Executive Assistant/Alumni Coordinator
Bill Holton Driver
Kim Leone Receptionist/Community Relations Administrative Assistant
Michelle Kowalske Receptionist/HR Administrative Assistant
Community Relations
Chris Millman Director of Community Relations
Lea Bond Program Associate - Youth Foundation
Maddy Cuono Community Relations Coordinator
Amanda Dinkel Community Relations Coordinator
Digital Media
Dan Levak Director of Digital Media
Jay Adams Digital Media Content Manager
Morgan Alverson Social Media Coordinator
Kara Durrette Digital Media Producer
Matthew Moore Video Services Manager
Austin Hittel Digital Video Producer
Brian Bocek Video Production Coordinator
Facility Operations
Spencer Treadwell Director of Logistics and Facilities
Peyton Gallagher Logistics Coordinator
Chris Mays Facilities Manager
Joe Choate Superintendent of Building Maintenance
John Hedley Maintenance Assistant
Lee Kuiters Superintendent of Grounds Maintenance
Collin Meyers Grounds Assistant
Buddy Vetter Seasonal Groundskeeper Assistant
Kevin Strada Controller
Kevin Schohl Director of Business Analytics | AMB Sports & Entertainment Group
Wallace Norman Payroll and Benefits Manager
Carolyn Cathey Office Administrator
Brian Patullo Senior Accountant
Shalimar Littlejohn-Sayles Accounting Assistant
Human Resources
Karen Walters Director of Human Resources
Dianne Lareau Human Resources Coordinator
Information Systems
Matthew McNamara Network Operations Manager
Devin King Technical Analyst
Kevin Pope Manager of Device Management and Support Services
Tommy Francis Business Systems Analyst
Krunal Patel Client Support Seasonal Assistant
Geoff Terry Client Support Seasonal Assistant
Marketing & Sales
Mace Aluia Sponsorship Sales Director
Michael Burrell Sponsorship Sales Executive
Gene Shatlock Sponsorship Sales Executive
Tameka Rish Corporate Partnership Director
Dana Senkowski Senior Corporate Partnership Executive
Maegan Moguel Corporate Partnership Executive
David Quiroga Corporate Partnership Executive
Jenny Wandelt Marketing Associate
Erika Barenek Corporate Partnership/NCR Intern
Ludwig Ossowski Corporate Partnership Seasonal Assistant
Brandon Brezial Corporate Partnership Seasonal Assistant
Nisha Schmitt Manager of Retail
Jessica Yokem Retail Operations Coordinator
Taylor Prezzano Retail Operations/Customer Service Assistant
Wallace Senter Retail Operations/Customer Service Assistant
Chato Hendrix Cheerleader Coordinator
Kelli Williams Junior Falcons Cheerleader Coordinator
Michael Benford Creative Services Manager
Tucker Brooks Graphic Designer
Brandon Ruth Live Events and Promotions Coordinator
Tron Stamper Event Marketing Coordinator
Ticket Office
Debbie Knowlan Director, CRM
Mike Gilsenan Director of Ticket Operations
Jaime Hester Ticket Operations Manager
John Kvidt Supervisor, Ticket Distribution & Operations
Web Barclay Ticket Operations Assistant
Kelsey Gillespie Sales Administrative Assistant
Yasmine Jenkins Seasonal Ticket Operations Assistant
Stuart Pease Seasonal Ticket Operations Assistant
Warren Parr Director of Ticket Sales
Jordan Otto Inside Sales Supervisor/Sr. Group Sales Account Executive
Cam Callis Ticket Sales Account Executive
Rebecca Garr Ticket Sales Account Executive
Chris Morrison Ticket Sales Account Executive
Katie Ottolin Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Daniel Quintanilla Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Nicole Acone Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Daniel Cabral Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Tyler Kilian Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Jordan Lawson Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Paula Owens Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
William Broder Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Evan Carter Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Alvin LaRue Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Jake Murphy Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Joel Thomas Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Robert Agusta Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Case Garner Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Eric Kistler Premium Sales Manager
Brian Axe Inside Sales Supervisor/Sr. Premium Sales Account Executive
Phil Libby Premium Sales Account Executive
Jerlyn (Valerie) Moore Premium Sales Account Executive
Keith Roberts Sr. Premium Sales Account Executive/Student Program Supervisor
Ryan Barefoot Director of Fan Services
Lauren Litwack Account Service Executive
Pierce Nunnery Account Service Executive
Michael Washington Account Service Executive
Kristin Hash Ticket Sales Seasonal Assistant
Craig Melissas Seasonal Service Assistant
Kelly Simpson Seasonal Service Assistant