Staff Directory

Arthur Blank Owner and Chairman
Steve Cannon Chief Executive Officer, AMB Group, LLC
Rich McKay President & CEO, Atlanta Falcons
Thomas Dimitroff General Manager
David Homrich EVP, Chief Financial & Investment Officer, AMB Group, LLC
Greg Beadles Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative & Financial Officer
Danny Branch Chief Information Officer
Lisa Chang Senior Vice President - Human Resources, AMB Group LLC
Brett Jewkes Senior Vice President and Chief Communications Officer
Don Rovak Vice President, Sales and Service
AMB Sports & Entertainment Group
Tim Zulawski Senior Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer
Michael Drake Senior Vice President and Chief Revenue Officer, Business Operations
Mike Gomes Senior Vice President, Fan Experience
Don Rovak Vice President, Sales and Service
Rob Geoffroy Vice President, Finance
Angela Franklin Controller
Jared Miller Chief Technology Officer (CTO)
Pete Soto Senior Director of Game Presentation, Events & Stadium Productions
Jason Cothern Manager, Stadium Productions
Debra Naderhoff Director, IT Infrastructure
Kevin Schohl Director, Business Analytics
Tommy Francis Business Systems Analyst
Jen Johns Director, Marketing and Brand
Claire Sudol Seasonal Marketing Assistant
Kenneth Baldwin Production Designer
David Garcia Director, Fan Experience
ML Henry Director, Security
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Scott Jenkins Stadium General Manager
Shara Mitchell Project Coordinator
Joe Coomer Director, Security
Brent Miller Director, Associate & Guest Services
Michael Halcomb Manager, Associate Services
Dana Senkowski Senior Corporate Partnership Executive
Football Operations
Scott Pioli Assistant General Manager
Nick Polk Director, Football Operations
Kevin Winston Senior Director of Player Affairs
Karl Pierburg Senior Director of Football Systems
Jessica Dietrich Football Systems Lead Developer
Chase Falivene Salary Cap/Player Personnel Assistant
Todd Nielson Football Research and Development
Steven Scarnecchia Assistant to the Head Coach
John Taormina Football Data Analysis Seasonal Assistant
Athletic Performance
Marty Lauzon Director of Sports Medicine and Performance
AJ Neibel Athletic Performance Manager
Spero Karas Head Team Physician
Jesse Ackerman Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
Jonas Beauchemin Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
Danny Long Assistant Athletic Trainer
Eric Avila Assistant Athletic Trainer
Joel Collier Director of Pro Personnel
Bob Kronenberg Pro Scout
Steve Sabo Director of College Scouting
Phil Emery National Scout
Ruston Webster National Scout
Shepley Heard Regional Scout
Russ Bolinger Player Personnel Scout
Michael Ross Area Scout
Anthony Robinson Area Scout
Sae Woon Jo Area Scout
Tokunbo Abanikanda Area Scout
James Bodenheimer Scouting Assistant
Rodrik David Scouting Assistant
Football Communications & Digital Media
Morgan Shaw Parker Vice President, Football Communications
Brian Cearns Director of Football Communications
Matt Haley Football Communications Manager
Curtis Jackson Football Communications Coordinator
Caleigh Lentz Football Communications Assistant
Jimmy Cribb Team Photographer
Dan Levak Director of Digital Media
Jay Adams Digital Media Content Manager
Kara Durrette Digital Media Producer
Kelsey Conway Digital Content Producer
Austin Hittel Video Manager
Brian Bocek Video Production Coordinator
Trevor Lasso Video Production Coordinator
Kerri Leland Social Media Assistant
Brian Boigner Equipment Manager
Jimmy Hay Assistant Equipment Manager
Kenny Osuwah Assistant Equipment Manager
Scott Weeden Equipment Assistant
Mike Crews Video Director
Phil Tiemann Video Assistant
Tyler Sullivan Video Assistant
Matthew Hard Video Assistant
Sammie Burleson Executive Assistant to the President
Sarah Hogan Executive Assistant to Head Coach
Beth Auer Executive Assistant to EVP, Chief Administrative & Financial Officer
Laura Moore Executive Assistant to General Manager
Kristen Price Executive Assistant to EVP, Chief Marketing & Revenue Officer
Brenda Johnston Alumni Coordinator
Bill Holton Driver
Kim Leone Receptionist/Community Relations Administrative Assistant
Michelle Kowalske Receptionist/HR Administrative Assistant
Community Relations
Chris Millman Director of Community Relations
Lea Bond Program Associate - Youth Foundation
Maddy Cuono Community Relations Coordinator
Amanda Dinkel Community Relations Coordinator
Quinton Cole Community Relations Coordinator
Austin Pasco Community Relations Intern
Facility Operations
Spencer Treadwell Director of Logistics and Facilities
Chris Mays Facilities Manager
Brandon Ruth Logistics Manager
Joe Choate Superintendent of Building Maintenance
John Hedley Maintenance Assistant
Lee Kuiters Superintendent of Grounds Maintenance
Collin Meyers Grounds Assistant
Kevin Strada Controller
Wallace Norman Payroll and Benefits Manager
Carolyn Cathey Office Administrator
Brian Patullo Accounting Manager
Shalimar Littlejohn-Sayles Staff Accountant
Human Resources
Karen Walters Director of Associate Training & Engagement
Information Systems
Kevin Pope Manager, Technical Services
Joel Seguradone Network Administrator
Melford West Server Administrator
Phillip Arms Technical Analyst
Will Ellis Technical Analyst
Devin King Technical Analyst
Marketing & Sales
Mace Aluia Sponsorship Sales Director
Michael Burrell Sponsorship Sales Executive
Debbie Slingerland Sponsorship Sales Executive
Tameka Rish Corporate Partnership Director
Laura Freel Senior Corporate Partnership Executive
Taylor Walker Senior Corporate Partnership Executive
Tyler Hargrove Senior Corporate Partnership Executive
David Quiroga Corporate Partnership Executive
Jordan Mabin Corporate Partnership Executive
Abraham Williams Seasonal Corporate Partnership Associate
Nisha Schmitt Manager of Retail
Jessica Yokem Retail Operations Coordinator
Chato Hendrix Cheerleader Coordinator
Kelli Williams Junior Falcons Cheerleader Coordinator
Michael Benford Creative Director
Tucker Brooks Graphic Designer
Britt Davis Graphic Designer
Keith Hansard Production Coordinator
Tron Stamper Event Manager
Debbie Knowlan Director, CRM
Mark Simmons CRM Manager
Lee Dalton Email Marketing Manager
Ticket Office
Mike Gilsenan Director of Ticket Operations
Jaime Hester Ticket Operations Manager
John Kvidt Supervisor, Ticket Distribution & Operations
Web Barclay Ticket Operations Assistant
Kelsey Gillespie Sales Administrative Assistant
Stuart Pease Seasonal Ticket Operations Assistant
Warren Parr Director of Ticket Sales
Brandon Ringeisen Premium Sales Account Executive
Eric Kistler Premium Sales Manager
Brian Axe Inside Sales Supervisor/Sr. Premium Sales Account Executive
Jordan Otto Inside Sales Supervisor/Sr. Group Sales Account Executive
Cam Callis Ticket Sales Account Executive
Case Garner Ticket Sales Account Executive
Tyler Kilian Ticket Sales Account Executive
Chris Morrison Ticket Sales Account Executive
Nicole Stefani Ticket Sales Account Executive
Colby Washington Ticket Sales Account Executive
Caleb Seales Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Ryan Edge Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Andrew Pope Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Nathan Wisniewski Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Vanessa Triplett Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Ronnie Tullis Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Sean Bynoe Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Brendan Cross Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Joe Gallegos Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Kyle McGoff Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Cesare Mitrani Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Rae Neidhart Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Jonathan Prabhu Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Christine Schaffer Seasonal Inside Sales Executive
Ryan Barefoot Director of Fan Services
Lauren Litwack Account Service Executive
Pierce Nunnery Account Service Executive
Michael Washington Account Service Executive
Craig Melissas Seasonal Service Assistant
Andrea Swehla Seasonal Service Assistant
Theresa Johns Seasonal Service Assistant