Falcons' Day 1 playlist: BlocBoy JB, Post Malone, Future, G-Eazy and more by DJ Giggy 


Monday marked the start of AT&T Atlanta Falcons Training Camp, and the team took to the field for the first time ahead of the 2019 season. The energy was high and the music was blaring for the first day of practice, and any fan wanting to listen to the team's practice playlist is in luck.

Here was the team's playlist from their first training camp practice, compiled by DJ Giggy.

Table inside Article
Rover 2.0 (Clean)BlocBoy JB feat. 21 Savage4:22
Run It Up (Clean)DDG feat. YBN Nahmir G Herbo and Blac Youngsta4:39
Runnin' With The Devil (Clean)Van Halen3:33
Sike! (Clean)Marty Grimes feat. P-LO and G-Eazy3:33
Same B*tches (Clean)Post Malone feat. G-Eazy & YG3:50
100 Shooters (Clean)Future Feat. Meek Mill & Doe-B3:29
Ante Up (Robbin Hood Theory) (Clean)M.O.P.3:53
Floor Seats (Clean)Jeezy feat. 2 Chainz3:25
X Gon' Give It To Ya (Clean)DMX3:36
Wam (Clean)ASAP Ferg feat. MadeinTYO2:39
You Can Do It (MMP intro) (Clean)Ice Cube feat. Mack 10 & Ms Toi4:13
We Dem Boyz (Clean)Wiz Khalifa3:46
XXzibit feat. Snoop Dogg4:23
Bird Walk (Main)Soulja Boy Tell'em3:34
The Bounce (MMP intro) (Clean)Jay-Z3:34
Bugatti (DJ Mike D Remix) (Clean)Ace Hood feat. Rick Ross & Future3:18
Double Up (Clean)SKAM23:08
The Franklinz (Benjamins Break) (MMP intro edit) (Clean)Crooklyn Clan3:57
Handgun (Clean)YG feat. ASAP Rocky3:34
Humpty Dance (MMP intro) (Clean)Digital Underground4:02
Killing In the Name (Clean)Rage Against The Machine5:12
Light It UpBig Sean (Feat. 2 Chainz)2:49
Let Me Clear My ThroatDJ Kool2:10
No Limit (MMP Hood N*gga Intro Re Prize Fix) (Clean)G-Eazy & Gorilla Zoe4:20
On the RegularMeek Mill3:04
Paranoid (DJ JAY MMP intro) (Clean)Black Sabbath2:54
Put On (Remix) (Clean)Young Jeezy feat. Jay-Z & Kanye West4:36
Salt Shaker (DJ Rukus Acapella Out) (Clean)Ying Yang Twins feat. Lil Jon and the East Side Boyz3:29
On To The Next OneJay-Z feat. Swizz Beatz4:16
Raise The RoofLuke feat. No Good But So Good3:30
The Show (Del intro)Doug E Fresh and The Get Fresh Crew7:07

Related Content