2013 Russell Athletic Training Camp

Print

The 2013 Russell Athletic Atlanta Falcons Training Camp will have select dates, listed below, open to the public. All practices, unless otherwise noted, are held at the team's headquarters located at 4400 Falcon Parkway in Flowery Branch, Ga. Click here for a map and click here for directions. Parking for Flowery Branch practices will be across the street from team headquarters at the Hog Mountain Sports Complex. Gates for each practice will open to the public an hour before camp begins and admission is free.

DatePractice TimesLocation
Thursday, July 25 3:30-5:50 p.m. Flowery Branch
Friday, July 26 3:30-5:50 p.m. Flowery Branch
Saturday, July 27 3:30-6:05 p.m. Flowery Branch
Sunday, July 28 3:30-6:05 p.m. Flowery Branch
Monday, July 29 3:30-6:05 p.m. Flowery Branch
Tuesday, July 30 3:30-6:05 p.m. Flowery Branch
Wednesday, July 31 Player Day Off N/A
Thursday, August 1 3:30-6:05 p.m. Flowery Branch
Friday, August 2 6:45-9:10 p.m. Kia Motors Friday Night Lights, Bobby Gruhn Field at City Park Stadium
Saturday, August 3 Player Day Off N/A
Sunday, August 4 3:30-6 p.m. Flowery Branch
Monday, August 5 3-5:30 p.m. Flowery Branch (Combined practice with Bengals)
Tuesday, August 6 3-5:20 p.m. Flowery Branch (Combined practice with Bengals)
Friday, August 9 Player Day Off N/A
Saturday, August 10 3:30-6:05 p.m. Flowery Branch
Sunday, August 11 3:30-6:05 p.m. Flowery Branch